Sometimes, I wonder whether I should miss some people or not. Lol. Like honestly. Looool. Hm. *wonders how I should do this post.*. A;slkjdflkjasdf. Well, here goes. 
Alright. Have you ever had a situation where a friend has been away for a while and you missed him/ her? Many of us had. (Including me. :p.). However, let's put a little twist to this situation. Let's say that your friend came back. But then it hits you. The person is kind of obnoxious/ irritating. o_o. And then you wonder why you missed the person... So, hence the title. To miss or not to miss? 
In general, I've had these situations before. e_e. Looool. But most of them ended up well. I guess. o_o. And now, I'm wondering if I should be missing some people or not. (As stated above.). Looool. And school's going to start (for me, at least) in like 2 weeks. .__. (So, I guess there's really no time to wonder/ think about it. Loool. Gotta get ready for school. :p.). Sometimes, I wish that some people would just stay the same. :o. Sometimes, people change. And sometimes, the changes are bad. D:. So yeah. Lolwhut. (This post was so much better in my head... o_o. But I haven't posted in a while, so yeah. o_o. Hope this post wasn't too terrible. :/.). 
Ohkay. The picture is kind of weird. o_o. Since this post wasn't really about missing people. It was about whether to miss or not to miss. o_o. Not sure if that was grammatically correct. But moving on. So yeah. o_o. Enjoy the pretty heart? Lolhearts. 



Leave a Reply.