Didn't know what to title this, but I needed to just get a lot of thoughts off my mind. Hm. I probably should just create posts with the title of "Untitled." (Hah. Irony.). when I need to rant or vent. :p. There's going to be no specific order to these posts; I'mma just type out whatever I'm thinking.
The weather's starting to get to me.... a lot. Being more of a winter type of person, I've never really liked the extreme heat or summer weather. It irritates me when I just stand for 2 seconds in the heat and I start sweating uncontrollably. I'm unable to do work, sleep, or just enjoy life when it's this hot. It even messes with technology. My laptop's been having problems just because the air temperature is too high. >_>. I don't want the summer weather to come. Ugh. 
I can't tell if it's the weather or just very polluted air at my school, but my eyes get very red and irritated when I attend classes. At home, I'm perfectly fine. But as soon as I step foot onto campus, things start to go downhill. It's just been affecting my mood and performance overall. I don't like allergies.
It's annoying when some people just freelance off certain groups and come and go as they please. I know, and have certain friends, that just think it's okay to promise commitment and then don't show it. Being uncommitted to a group or club is just immoral. It's terrible how these people take advantage of the nice leaders of the groups and always let them down whenever possible. It's one thing to give a second chance, but it's another to give a fourth... Also, I just get annoyed when these people, after returning for a short period of time, try to pretend that they're the best at where they are and  try to ruin the events for everyone. I honestly think people like these should just be banned from all clubs and whatnot. Wasting other people's time and resources is just a crime. 
Some people just need to learn to let go of certain things. It's quite ridiculous when people can't be mature and hold grudges over the silliest of things. Often times, words may slip out unintended and a person may not mean what (s)he has just said. It happens to everyone, yet when people are placed in such a situation, some can't just laugh it off (when it's not serious, of course) and move on with their lives. I swear, some people just like to look for trouble, and it affects everyone around them. You know, one day, one of those people will just pick a fight with the wrong people. Hopefully, they would've learned a lesson by then. 
Despite all this negativity... dinosaur-shaped chicken nuggets still make me happy. c:. 



Leave a Reply.