The more that I'm forced to associate with complete idiots, the more I realize that people are often spoon-fed things that they don't deserve. In history (and even in the modern world), some undeserving people were giving high social standings just by being born into the noble families. The average person would have to work his arse off in order to achieve what someone gains as a gift. (My wording is off. Loool. Ohwells.). 

It's absolutely ridiculous to see where some people are, today. A complete moron may be Luck plays a huge role in these situations. Flukes can bring people great opportunities. In some ways, the world would be a better place (or, at least, more interesting) if people got what they truly deserved. I guess, what goes around, comes around. 

I really want some chocolate chip cookies right now. Lata.~



Leave a Reply.