The big update, Neos, is going to be released, hopefully, tomorrow! I have everything planned and I'm going to start the update tomorrow morning. With some help, I believe I can get the update finished in about a day's worth of time. (It may not seem like a big deal to you, but it's important to me, so bear with me. Thanks.). The big update will cover 3 major areas of the website:
1. It will change a lot of the tabs. As in the, "Home" and "My Blog" things, and so on and so forth. It will bring a deletion to the unneeded and unvisited pages. It will revamp the remaining pages and make the pages, as well as the website, awesomer!
2. It will bring some changes to the user interface. The layout will be changed. The layout won't be such a big change. It will have some of the old layout's parts and have some new looks. So, we can have the best of both worlds! The mouse-pointer-thingy might be changed into something special as well. Who knows?
3. Tweaks. A lot of pages will have small and subtle, yet important tweaks.
That's about it. Hopefully, everyone will enjoy the new changes, as I have put a lot of work into it (and I didn't even start the update yet!). 



Leave a Reply.