Hello, everyone. :D. Welp. Recently, Berry Sweet had made numerous changes to her blog. And so, she was talking to me about those stuffies. And then she made me go on a guilt trip, which caused me to start on the changes I promised last year. LOL. I apologize for the long delay. I truly was busy during the school year. :p. 
Unfortunately, I couldn't come up with a fancy name for the update, so I'm just going to call them "Various Modifications" or something. :p. I guess it's about the content, not the titles. Loool. But fancy titles are awesome. c:. Like it says in the post title, this is only the first part of the changes that are going to be made to this website. :p. Hopefully, you'll like the changes! 
I didn't feel like writing detailed update notes, so I'll just be listing the various changes made so far. +1 for laziness. :p. I'll also explain my reasons for making the changes.
Changes made as of 6/19/13:
• Various pages have been deleted. 
• The pages include: Multiplayer, Fun, and Google. 
• Due to popular request, I have fixed the problem with the sparkles, so they now freely flow. 
• The Meebo Bar has officially been removed. (Well, it has been gone for a while because Meebo closed down that feature after being acquired by Google.).
• (This really isn't a change, but I'm trying to promote this page, so yeah. LOL. :p.). New polls have been added to the Polls page! Go vote on them now! 
The pages that were removed didn't really have a purpose in this website, so I decided to delete them. The "Multiplayer" page was really just a page with an "OMGPOP" widget. The "Google" page only consisted of a search bar. The "Fun" page became buggy and glitched during the time I was on hiatus from this site. Due to those reasons, I fi
The changes don't seem like much, but I think they greatly impact the website. To me, the lack of pages make the website look so awkward. .___. But don't fear. I'll fix that soon. ;). (*hint hint.*.) Loool. 
Please feel free to give me feedback by commenting in the Comments section below or by sending me a Contact Form. I want to hear your honest opinions. :o. Your opinions DO matter. I will listen to the opinions and make changes according to that. Thanks for everything. :).
More changes will be...
Berry
6/19/2013 09:16:24 am

I DIDN'T MAKE YOU GO ON A GUILT TRIP D:<
at least, i hope not

Reply
Berry
6/19/2013 09:16:43 am

*plays with sparkles*

Reply



Leave a Reply.