So likeeee. As we all know, this website is missing a favicon. D:. OH NOESSSSS. Oh wait. Hold up. Rewindddddddddd. Do you know what a favicon is? :o. I'll explain, regardless. Loooool. A favicon is the design thingy next to the website's title on a tab. Or at least, that's how I interpret it. There's more to it, but that's as simple as it's going to get. Lool. I'm going to read and learn more about it later. :p.  http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Favicon ← Basically, that. Lool. Read it to find out more about favicons, if you want. :p. 
Anyways, back on topicccc. :D. So like this website is missing a favicon. D:. So like, I created one a few minutes ago. :D. Looooool. And so I uploaded it and you can see it now. Tell me your thoughts about it. I know it isn't exactly "fantastic" or whatever, but it's just my first one. I'll be working on a better one that suits this website better. Lolsuits. :D. Like a fitting tuxedo or whatnot. Lool. So tell me your thoughts on the website favicon by commenting on the Comments section please. Thanks. 
↑ That's the first official website favicon. :D. Looooool. Again, it isn't much, but I'll be working on a better one. So no worries. :p. And if you don't know where to find the favicon. It is located to the left of the title of the website on a tab. Let me post a screenshot. 
As you can see, the favicon is easier to see when the background is like a brighter color. Lol. Well, that's it for now. Enjoy.~
berry
6/10/2012 09:26:31 am

cool :DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

Reply
6/10/2012 09:29:23 am

Lolthanks. :p.

Reply



Leave a Reply.