Okay. So like this post is going to be mainly directed to those who have played Nintendo games. c:. (I guess. o_o. If you played a Pokemon/ Mario game, then you probably know what I'm talking about. :p.). But this is still fun for those who haven't really played any video games in the last century. :p. Anyways, here goes:
Don't you get a weird sense of accomplishment when you do one of the following?: 
• Let's say you're playing Pokemon Sapphire. And you're battling Kyogre, the main legendary Pokemon of the game. And you throw a random PokeBall out there (Any PokeBall, excluding the Master Ball. :p.) and to your surprise, you catch Kyogre. :p. 
• When you're playing Mario Kart, and you hit someone with a green shell. Looooooool. I used to strongly dislike green shells. :o. But during the past few days, I was bored, so I've been playing Mario Kart on my DS. And I've been playing Balloon Battle. Surprisingly, I have gotten fairly proficient at aiming at others with green shells. c:. 
• You're playing a Pokemon Mystery Dungeon game and you recruit a legendary Pokemon on your first try. :o. That just feels awesome. :p. I've always wanted to recruit Groudon, but I was never able to. :c. *cries.*. 
Awh darn. I thought I had more to list out. But I'm fresh out, at the moment. :c. I'll edit this post to add more later. And yesh. I know there are more senses of accomplishment, but I was try to stick with making them sound "weird". :p. 
Okay. So you're like probably wondering why I put a stick figure there. o_o. I usually put a relevant image or GIF at the bottom of each post. And if you're wondering what this picture has to do with the post, I'll tell you in the following sentences. Well, I drew this stick figure on my computer. And it's like terrible. :c. (And yeah. I totally did not use a tool for the head shape. *innocent face.*. Looooooooool. Sarcasm, ftw?). And so I thought it looked awkward or weird. (I might have been able to draw something better on a tablet, but sadly, I don't have a tablet. I don't have a big screen fancy smancy smartphone either. So yeah. :x.). So since this post had something to do with "weird" things, I put the stick figure in. Lol? Made sense? Probably not. More or less. :p. Regardless, enjoy.~ 
P.S: If you have any scenarios that gave you a weird sense of accomplishment and you want to share it to the world, please do so by commenting in the Comments section below. c:. The one that I find most amusing will be added to this post. (You will be credited. Don't worry.). So what are you waiting for? Go comment now! :D.



Leave a Reply.