The long awaited "2012 in Review - iamboredish Edition" is finally here! :D. I apologize for the long wait for this post. These types of posts take a lot of time to make. So yeah. Don't know what these types of posts are? Feel free to relive 2011 by reading the "2011 in Review. iamboredish Edition" post! :D. Without further ado, let's start the post!
Hello, everybody! 2012 is over and 2013 just began. :O. Haha. Time really does fly by. *imagines a clock flying by.*. Loljkjk. But seriously, it felt like just yesterday that 2012 just started. So, let's relive the moments of 2012 by reviewing the things that had happened in the great year! (Well, it was a decent year. Lol.). 
The year started off with a big bang! With all the celebrations for New Year's and the online partay for the website's 2nd anniversary. :D. Also, the update, Neos, was launched. It massively changed the website for the better. Yay for good changes. :D. Many mini-updates were made that changed the look of some pages of the site. 
New types of posts were introduced this year! Like the "Happy First Day of *insert month here*" and "Happy Last Day of *insert month here.*". Other new things were also introduced! Such as the website's official favicon! And the website's official QR code! Remember those? :p.
Website's official favicon.
Website's official QR code.
 For the most part, I was consistently blogging! :D. Although, I was quite busy during the last few months of 2012. 
I made a Facebook page and a Google+ page for the website this year. :D. The Facebook page currently has 53 likes! :D. Yayy. Hopefully, it'll gain more likes in the new year. Also, the Google+ page has like 7 +1's. Hopefully, that'll gain more +1's in the new year, as well. :D.
↑ The official website Facebook page! Feel free to like it on Facebook to support it! :D.
↑ The official website Google+ page! Feel free to +1 it on Google+ to support it! :D.
Also, I've made a new Twitter account in this new year. I felt like I wanted a fresh new start on Twitter, so I created a new account. :p.
↑ Feel free to follow me on Twitter! :D. 
The year ended with a modest celebration for New Year's and the website's 3rd anniversary. Unfortunately, there wasn't an online partay, but I will try my best to host one for the 4th anniversary. :). Also, I'm working hard on the latest update! 
Thanks for all of you who visit my website! I greatly appreciate it. :).
This year was a very big year for the website. Numerous changes were introduced and there are more to come. So keep visiting the website for awesome posts! 



Leave a Reply.