Okay. So lately, I have been getting a notable amount of ant bites. D:. Like most of them on my foot. Like wtf, ants. o_o. I don't understand why though. During the day, I don't really see ants in my room. But when I wake up, I find a lot of ant bites on my foot. Are they like ninja ants or something? o_o.
As you know, The Amazing Spider-Man came out 2 days ago. And it's trending and whatnot. And the main Spider-Man theme from Spider-Man 1, 2, and 3 is stuck in my head. And like I was watching the good scenes from the 3 movies. And so, at first, when I saw the ant bites, I thought they were spider bites. And so, for the lols, I was like, "OMGEEE. SPIDEY POWERS. :D." But sadly, I didn't gain any. :c. Just really irritating ant bites that left swollen red dots on my foot. e_e. 
And omgee. I want to see The Amazing Spider-Man. .___________________.



Leave a Reply.