(I would've titled it "My Day.", but it looked weird since there would be like 2 "My Day." posts in a row. Lool. So, I Just titled it "Bad Week", since I did indeed have a bad week.). 
Anyways, this week is just not my week. Bleh. 
It all started in the morning. I had a math test in the morning. (It really isn't the best way to start a day. Lol.). And like I'm scared of the results. .__. Anxiety is flowing through me. ;alskdjf;laksjdf. 
Things were kind of chill for an hour. Then, Social Studies class came. I had to take a chapter test. asd;lfkjasdf. And like some of the answers were never touched upon in the book. e_e. (Or like it wasn't in the book in detail.). And so, I don't think my test results will be pretty. As;dkflj;alsjdf. I'm scared of the results for that test as well. That moment when you realize that you have made a major mistake... After you've turned in your test. Smh. Pretty sure I failed this test. Bleh.
Andddddd. To top it off, I found out that I failed my Reading Test. ;aksjdf;lakjsdf. It was like Reading Comprehension. The teacher gave the class the questions. However, I still think that she was a bit too hard with the grading. Everyone is different, right? People also interpret things differently, right? (It was a quiz about a story that we read.). So, I believe that there shouldn't be 1 definite "right" answer for a question on a reading comprehension test. (Like a question about the story.). Think about it. Would you expect 100 people to be thinking the same thing? Probably not. Then how would you be able to expect 100 people to interpret things the same way? Sigh. That's just my reasoning on it. (With a mini-rant in it. Loooool.). I don't like my incompetence. 
And then I had to take a Spelling Test. I don't know how well I did on that. But who knows. Something bad might happen. Things just seem to have some way to screw up this week. Sigh. 
I'm still looking for a good mystery book. It's really hard to find a good mystery book, to be honest. as;lkjsdf. Sighhh. 
To be honest, weekends feel like safe havens now. I'm extremely tired and stressed out, at this point. Although, I can't really enjoy my weekend due to the fact that I have homework/ projects to do and anxiety flowing through me. (I also apologize for not blogging. I hope you guys and qurls understand. It's because of all the stuffies I had to do this week.). I hope you all had a better week than me. ♪.
Side Note: (Well, this isn't really a "side note". It's just something extra. With a picture. :D. Looool.). It feels like everything that I have done this week turned out terribly. Sighhh. 



Leave a Reply.