Well, like basketball games started today. Yayyy. Ish. Lolol. Not official games or anything big. But a tournament between small teams. Lolol. For the most part, we used the traditional basketball rules. But we had some variations added by the coach. Lolol. It was kind of funny, to be honest. As well as a greater challenge. I was like in my mind: "Challenge Accepted." Lololol.
_So like, the coach said that if guys make a shot and like makes it, the team gets two points. (Like two points, no matter where he shoots it. Lolol.). And he said that if a girl makes and shot and like makes it, the team gets four points. (Like four points, no matter where the girl shoots it. Lolol.). And then he also said, that when a girl is about to shoot, guys may not block her. (I'm not sure if girls can block girls though. Lolol.). However, guys may steal the ball away from girls. (Fair enough. Lol.).
And obviously, some people complained. They were like "Whyyyyy? D:." And the coach was like, "Well, because the girls are prettier." I was like "Lolwhut. So I'm not pretty? D:." Jkays, but all jokes aside for now. That was pure pwnage. Lolol. Like all the complainers (I didn't complain.) went silent immediately. Lolol.
Well, like we were playing and stuff. Today was so hot. I felt a little faint after we finished the practice game. Lolol. Hopefully, it's cooler tomorrow... But I doubt it. Awh. Lol.



Leave a Reply.