Omfgggg. Like this morning (or last night. o_o. Lolol. Well, I just know it happened like right before I woke up. Lolol. And people say that you usually dream like right before you wake up.). I had one of the best dreams evarrrr. ♥♥♥. To me, at least. Lol. Well, I had good dreams before, but I seriously think that this one is the best one. :o. Lolol. Like seriously serious. Like positive. Like negative-times-negative. Lolol. .__. And so like I was dreaming it and stuff. And like I woke up. I was like "AS;LKDJF;AKJSDL;FKJAL;SJDF;LKAJS;LDKFJ. IT WASN'T REAL?! DDD:." And I was like. *facepalms.*. Smh. Lolol. .____. But like seriously it was like the best dream evar. ♥. And like. I wanted to redream that dream. .+. Lol. The dream was so fitting too... Considering the day that it is... Valentine's Day. ♥. (Happy Valentine's Day, btw. But I'll make a separate post for that. Lolol.).
I guess my subconscious knows what I want. (Like two days ago, I had a dream where I had this phone with Windows Phone operating system. Lolol. I've always wanted to try a Windows Phone. .__.). Lolol. Since dreams are a manifestation of  your true thoughts. That's what I think dreams are, at least. Lolol. I guess the heart wants what the heart wants. ♥.
Bery
2/15/2012 12:25:40 pm

What was it? O:

Reply
2/16/2012 07:20:30 am

*laughs.*. ♥.

Reply
Berry
2/16/2012 12:00:45 pm

So it was about laughing? Or hearts? ():

Reply
2/16/2012 12:03:59 pm

Who knows? *grins.*.
".......grinning, an act of intimidation." ~ Kubo Tite.

Reply
Berry
2/16/2012 12:06:59 pm

D:> *curious* *...ity killed the cat* *DDDDD:>*

Reply
2/16/2012 12:28:39 pm

Poor cat. :'(.

Reply
Berry
2/17/2012 01:37:54 pm

Do you mind going back to the dream subject? :PP Catsare cool tho...at times...when they aren't scary...BKEH

Reply
2/17/2012 02:48:14 pm

...What about it? I guess so.

Reply



Leave a Reply.