May I have your attention everybody? :o. No? Well, too bad. LOLJK. Anyways, this is a public service announcement. Well, sort of. o_o. Berry Sweet recently changed the look of her blog! :D. (She also changed her favicon too, but I don't have a picture of her old one. :p. It was a penguin. Now, it's a flower. :p.). Here. I'll show you.
After.
Overall, I like the change. :p. I think her blog is better off with a light blue color scheme because her original look consisted of a light blue color scheme and her title is "BLUEberrylol". :p. *emphasizing the "blue" part.*. Lool. I like how the blue compliments the white. I think it makes things easier to read. :p. What I also enjoy about her blog is that the link to this site is always at the top! >:D. Haha. A few of the fonts used in her blog have been changed. It's a subtle, but powerful change. :p. I like it when fonts are easy to read and nice-looking. :). 
What are your thoughts about this change? :o. Berry Sweet is looking for honest opinions. :p. Feel free to share your thoughts with me and Berry by commenting in the Comments section below. :). 
6/18/2013 09:25:44 am

OMC THANKS IMABOREDISH!!

Reply
6/19/2013 02:56:36 am

You're welcome. :).

Reply



Leave a Reply.