Gah. I haven't been blogging a lot lately. D:. I've been very busy this week. ;_;. In fact, too busy. .__. In the past few days, I've been only getting 4-5 hours of sleep per night. .___. That is due to the massive amount of tests that were given this week. :c. Like Thursday, for example. I had a math benchmark (It was cumulative, which made it really terrible.) and a social studies chapter test. That's a terrible combination. Because in both subjects, you have to memorize so many things. e_e. After I finished the math benchmark, (A stupid fire drill cut the period short by 15 minutes. Like right in the middle of our period a fire drill came up. And we weren't  given more time to finish the benchmark. So, I rushed it. And now, I'm expecting a terrible score. Sigh.) I was so mentally (and physically, due to the lack of sleep) exhausted that every word that my 2nd period teacher said rung in my ears. Ultimately, I had a terrible headache. e_e. And then I took the Social Studies test. I don't think I did very well on that either. Bleh. 
Here's an outline of my week: 
• Monday: 2 quizzes. 
• Tuesday: 2 quizzes. 
• Wednesday: No tests/ quizzes, but a stupid project came up. e_e. 
• Thursday: Math benchmark and Social Studies chapter test. 
• Friday: JUST GOTTA SURVIVE THIS LAST DAY!!!
So yeah. o_o. It may not seem like much. But add in a lot of daily homework, lack of sleep, emotional problems (lolwhut.), and some other random problems. Bam! You've got yourself a killer week. ;_;. It truly was a terrible week. .__. I can't believe I survived...  :x. It was such a busy week. And now, I can't even relax on my weekend. I have projects and even more homework assignments to finish. e_e. (And wow. I've just noticed that I can't think straight right now. o_o. That's how badly this week affected me. :c. It's even hard to write a blog post. Like wtf. ;_;.). Sighhhhhhhhh. 
Berry
11/11/2012 01:26:10 pm

Ooh. Is that Tom's diary? :O

Reply
11/11/2012 02:40:22 pm

What if that's his agenda? o_o.

Reply



Leave a Reply.