Well, I have a sad thing to say. I've been posting daily for a long time now. Lolol. A little bit more than 3 and a half months. :D. But sadly, daily posting might have to come to an end... :/. As for, I'm becoming busier and busier, with life/ homework/ stuff. Lol. I deeply and sincerely apologize for this, but I will do all in my power to post as frequently as possible. I will not leave this website unattended, like how I did before. But I will try to post whenever I can. Or whenever I have a great idea or funny story. So, fear not, loyal fans. :). HOWEVER, and this is a big 'IF". IF I can post daily, THEN I will post daily. So yeah. Lolol. I think I'll be less busy in about a week or so. So yeah. :).
~Yours truly.~
Beyrr
2/10/2012 12:39:27 pm

Hokay :D

Reply
Berry
2/10/2012 12:39:51 pm

WAIT.WHAT.DONT STOP POSTING DONT STOP POSTING.

Reply



Leave a Reply.