Ohkay. I can't think of the best title for this post. *rages.*. So "Delaying Actions" is good enough, for now at least. :/. 
Anyways, this has happened a lot to me recently. Have you ever had a time where you said you were going to do something, but you ended up not doing it? o_o. This happens to me frequently, sadly. Like sometimes, I have a great idea for a blog post and I say I'm going to post it, but I end up not posting it and forgetting the idea completely. D:. Sigh. I really need to stop doing that. Loooooool. I think I still have some posts coming up, if I can remember them... o_o. Sometimes, I wish I can have the timing of Spider-Man or a superhero or something because they always seem to have good timing... (Well, putting away the fact that the villains always screw around with their loved ones.). Lool.



Leave a Reply.