An Introduction: Here's an awesome introduction to what this post is about today. :D. Yayyy. Lolol. Well, this post is about endless debates/ conversations, like the title says. Lolol. I try to name the post after what it's about. Lolol. And most of the time I succeed in doing so. :D. Anyways, onwards with the introduction. Have you ever had like a topic you had to debate/ converse about and like it was endless (in a sense) and you were like neutral or agreeing with both sides? Well, like for the most part, I mostly like debates/ conversations like that. :D. Lolol. Because they intrigue me. Lolol. (I'll have a post of an awesome picture about debate later. :P. Lolol.).
"Have you ever wondered which hurts the most: saying something and wishing you had not, or saying nothing, and wishing you had?"
↑ That. Lol. I saw it while browsing a Naruto Forum. Lolol. As you may know, I like forums. And if you want further detail why I like forums, please click here and read the post.(Lol. I thought the post was better on explaining why I like forums... But apparently not, so sorry. I'll post another post about my fondness of forums and why later. Lolol. If I remember, that is.).  Lol. Well, like to be honest, I kind have to say both, but if I had to choose. Like had to had to choose. I would say "saying nothing and wishing that you had." Because of the following reasons. Like one of my BFFs, who said the first choice, "saying something and wishing you had not", hurts more, said that it was never too late to tell the truth (meaning that you can always say what you didn't say before, later.). And like I contradicted it, solely to get a good debate going, by saying that if you did say something that you didn't mean and regretted it, and like it's never too late to tell the truth, can't you just apologize and be forgiven? Lolol. Something on the lines of that. Lolol. Anyways, like, what if you like/ love a girl/ guy, but you don't say so... And like that girl/ guy gets with some other girl/ guy and it just shatters your heart? D:. (Used some cliche situation. Lolol. Sorry.). Lol. So you would regret not saying anything, correct? Lolol. And personally, I had more situations with the second scenario, "saying nothing, and wishing you had", more than I had situations with the first. Because most of the times I say what I mean and mean what I say. Lolol. Like sometimes the situation was like "...I try to speak, but girl you got me tongue-tied. I tried to breathe, but I'm f-f-f-frozen inside. I try to move, but I'm stuck in my shoes, and I'm paralyzed paralyzed p-p-paralyzed..." Yeah. Something like that. Lolol. Well, you get the point. Lol.
Conclusion: A controversial topic can make a great conversation/ debate, at times. Lolol. And I like to debate a lot. :D. Depends on the topic. As for the quoted question asked above, my answer is: Depends on the situation. Lololol. Haha.
/End post.
For more funny/ interesting posts go here: http://iamboredish.weebly.com/
Lolol. That is the website's homepage. :P. And then you navigate to the blog page. And like look at posts. :D.
Also, don't be afraid to share your thoughts via the comments section below, or by sending me a form using the contact form here. Enjoy.~




Leave a Reply.