You know. For the majority of the tests that I've been taking, I always had a strange feeling before taking them. Like, I've always felt unprepared. It's a strange feeling. Like a feeling of uncertainty. (It's kind of hard to explain.). No matter how much I study, I always feel unprepared. Have you ever felt this feeling before? o_o. It's kind of irritating to have because it always causes me to feel like I haven't studied. ._. And when I do take the test, I just have a neutral feeling, for the most part. (Until I get to a problem that I get stuck on or something. Lol.). Sometimes, I feel like my knowledge just disappears or something during a test and comes back after I finish it. e_e.
Do you have any tips for studying? Feel free to share your tips by commenting in the Comments section below! Thoughtful comments are much appreciated! :D.
Note: Wheeeee. I'm getting more comments on my posts. c:. That makes me happy. :). Yayy. So here: A flashing rainbow smiley face. Thanks for commenting, everyone! :D.
Also, have a cookie. =].



Leave a Reply.