(Uh. I really didn't know how to title this post. Lool. I wanted it to have something to with Finals and relief. Note: This post will also contain other thoughts. Also, I apologize for not posting for the past 5 days. I've been busy with studying for Finals and whatnot.). 
Omgeee. I finished Finals today. :D. Yayyy. It feels really good to be finished with Finals. c:. For all of you that have finished Finals, you probably know what I mean. :p. For all of you that are still doing Finals, good luck! :). Because I'm finished with Finals, I really don't have any homework. Loooooool. It feels awesome. Not having homework, that is. c:. Like, there's so much time to do relaxing things. Like blogging. :D. Although, time seems to pass by really quickly when I'm relaxing. :c. Time can be such a troll sometimes. ;_;. And then, winter break will be here in week! Man, everything's going by so quickly. That's good and bad. :/. I'm curious to see what my scores are for the Finals. I hope I did well. .___.
You know. I find this strange. When I have a lot of homework/ things to do, everything else seems so fun. When I don't have anything to do, everything suddenly turns boring. Like wtf. Loool. When I had a lot of free time today, I didn't know what to do. Since, normally, I would be doing homework and procrastinating. Loool. And so, I wasted my time by just reading random articles. Yay for random articles. c:. 
There was a mass killing at Newtown, Connecticut on 12/14/12. It was so sad. My heart and prayers are with the families of the people who died. The people who died were children too. R.I.P. children. I really hope nothing like this ever happens again. No one deserves to die like that. A person who has his/ her whole life ahead of him/ her. Just gone. 
Mom
12/23/2012 02:04:20 pm

Son!11!!!

That A+ ISN'T ENOUGH!!

YOU COULD'VE DONE BETTER!! WHY DIDN'T YOU GET AN A+++?!?!?

WHEN I WAS YOUR AGE I HAD NOTHING TO WORK WITH AND YET I STILL GOT A+'s! LOOK AT YOURSELF!

YOU'RE GOING TO GROW UP AND BECOME A HOBO!1!!
WORK HARDER!

(Lol jk for all that dialogue.)
{This is Berry :3 }

Reply
1/1/2013 03:04:29 pm

HAI MOMMY. :D. Or MOMBERRY. (Lolmomberry.).
Well, working harder is one of my New Year's Resolutions. c:.
(Just for the record, I have legitimately obtained an A+++ for a final grade before. Lool.).

Reply



Leave a Reply.