WOOOT. IT'S SUMMER VACATI-Er not really. Lol. I find it really interesting that most people's opinions about summer vacations change almost instantaneously. Loooool. So like, basically: 
Last day of school: OMG. FINALLY, IT'S SUMMER. :D. I'm going to miss you guys. :'(. Baii. 
First day of summer vacation: Omgeeee. I'm so bored. -_-. I miss my friends. :'(. 
Looooool. For me, I never really expected a good summer, so my expectations pretty much matched my day. Loool. I don't know how I'm going to survive summer. If the first day of summer vacation is this boring, then I don't want to know how I'm going to try to survive 67 more days of this. ._. I think I'll be doing a lot of blogging. :D. Lol. Adding changes and whatnot to the site. (Good changes.). Looool. So yeah. Until next time.~



Leave a Reply.