Omggg. This is the first post of June 2012. :o. Loool. So like. PARTAY. :D. Lol. 
But first, I have to apologize. I would have done this post yesterday. But like I took a major test thingy. And I was just blank for the rest of the day. I was like braindead. :(. And I was like preparing my heart for the results. .___. *is anxious.*. :(. Side Thought: I'm really curious. And I want to see my score ASAP, but only if it's a good score. Looool. So there's a pro and a con to seeing the scores. :x. Looooool. They're not up yet though. :x. *anxiety rush.*. I hope I did well. :/. It was a really important test. So, I'm sorry for not having this post on June the 1st. (Happy Belated June 1st? :D. The first and last days of a month are always special. Looooool.). 
Anyways, back on topic. So like, it's the 6th month of the year. :o. Time really does fly. Sometimes, I think things are going to quickly. Like sometimes, I just want everything to slow down. (On the contrary side, sometimes, I just want want things to move quickly. Lool. It really depends.). Well, I'll have another post up soon about my thoughts/ feelings on this. Looooooool. Anyways. Happy first post of June 2012. :D. And happy June the 2nd. Looooool. Let's start this month with a... Pikachu. :D. Lol. (That was random. :x.).
I usually like to start and end things with a big bang. Because it creates an impression. Looool. However, I think I overused it. So, I'll be thinking of other things to do for these types of posts. Feel free to share your ideas in the Comments section. :o. Your idea may be featured on the next post (like for the End of June 2012 post or something. :o.).~
Berry
6/8/2012 01:33:57 pm

Two things.

•PIKACHU :D :D :D :D WITH A FLOWER :D
•I tried to click the word important. Lool.

Reply
6/9/2012 08:23:04 am

Haii. Loooool. Haha. The word trolled you. :p.

Reply
Berry
6/10/2012 09:13:17 am

No I trolled the word by not getting anywhere with the click :D

Reply
6/10/2012 10:11:54 am

It was never meant to take you anywhere. Loooool.

Reply



Leave a Reply.