You know. Sometimes, I don't understand qurls and their actions. Actually, I don't understand girls at all. Loool. Well, for the most part, that is. :p. (Note: This post is not meant to offend anyone. It's just a post about my thoughts and what I'm curious about. o_o. If this post does offend you, then I sincerely apologize.). Like, for example, some girls that I know, don't take off their jackets no matter what. Like no kidding. It can be literally (Loljkjk. Not literally. :p.). 100000000000000000000000000000 degrees Fahrenheit outside and they still will be wearing their jackets. I really don't understand it. o_o. (Is it like a girl thing or what? o_o.).  And you can literally see that their faces are red, because of the heat, and they say that they're hot. And they still don't take off their jacket(s). That just seems strange to me. o_o. 
Feel free to comment in the Comments section below if you can relate to my curiosity or if you have the answer to this! Thanks. :D.
Berry
1/18/2013 07:59:32 am

Can't tell you--classified girl secret.

Reply
Berry
1/18/2013 08:00:51 am

lol jk
It's kind of like an instinct--
like how most people feel safer under the covers/sheets.

Reply
1/18/2013 12:09:10 pm

Naoooooo. Secrettt. D:.

Lolinstinct. But a person's instinct wouldn't make the person do something that'll potentially leave him/ her dead because of heat stroke. .__.
Honestly, I feel safer being behind bullet/ blast proof walls than being behind my blanket. Loool.

Reply
Berry
1/22/2013 11:25:15 am

That's practical thinking.
LOL.

Reply
Berry
1/22/2013 11:26:41 am

But the natural instinct is more of instinct and less of brainpower ish. At times.

Reply
1/22/2013 11:47:26 am

That's one way to look at it. I suppose. :p.
Now, I have no clue what instinct is anymore. Loool. :x.

Reply



Leave a Reply.