Haii everyone. :D. Happy 12/12/12. :D. Did you make a wish? :o. I did. Hopefully, all of our wishes will come true. :). Lool. You know, writing "12/12/12" just feels epic, for some reason. Lool. So, today, I really enjoyed writing the date on my assignments. :p. This is the last date that will have the same numbers for quite a while. But, that doesn't mean that there won't be any more cool dates coming soon. :o. I think 11/12/13 can be the next big thing. :o. Tell me your thoughts about this by commenting in the Comments section below. :).
Oi. I feel like time's passing by too quickly. o_o. When you don't want something to happen, time just seems to pass by really quickly. Honestly. o_o. I have Finals this Friday. And I don't feel prepared at all. :/. I don't want to take the exams. ;_;. *ish stressed out and deprived of sleep.*. :c. 



Leave a Reply.