Happy Chinese New Year of 2013. :D.  Gung Hay Fat Choy! :D. 'Tis the year of the snake. :D. What did you do to celebrate this Chinese New Year? Did you have a nice dinner? Did you get red envelopes? :o. Speaking of red envelopes, I really like the designs on most of them. o_o. Like seriously, they're so cool. Loool. I really like it when they use gold for the design on the red envelopes. Gold + Red = Nice color scheme, in my opinion. :p. What do you think? :o. One of my favorite parts of Chinese New Year is the Chinese New Year candy. c:. Normally, I'm not a big fan of sweets, but that candy is an exception. c:. Have a nice Chinese New Year everyone! :D. 
Woohoo. 3 day weekend. Yay for Lincoln's birthday. :p. No school tomorrow! :D. Wheee.
↑ Personally, I thought that this picture was really cool. :o. It was an awesome idea to blend in the snake and the 0. :p. Props to whoever created that picture. :).
Berry
2/10/2013 11:09:50 am

GRYFFINDOR COLORSSSSSSSS:D

Reply



Leave a Reply.