Happy first day of December 2028! :D. April Fools. :p. Happy first day of April 2013. (Sorry for that blinding color. I just thought that it looked nice. :x.). And happy April Fools' Day. ;D. Loool. Does it rain a lot during April or something? Cause when I searched for images of "April", it gave me pictures saying "April showers" and whatnot. o_o. I've heard of that expression before,  but never quite understood it. In my area, it really doesn't rain that much during the month of April. o_o. If I recall correctly, that is. So yeah. o_o. Does it rain a lot in your area during this month? ._.
Asd;flkjsldkfjsldkjf. I think I'mma be busy with studying this month. D:. And with projects and homeworks and whatnot. ;_;. Bleh. 
Let's all have a nice first day of April and a nice month! :D.  
Berry
4/2/2013 12:32:46 pm

This comet whale kill you all >:DDD
MUAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHHAAHH*coughing attack*

Reply
Berry
4/2/2013 12:33:22 pm

I LIKE THAT COLORRRRRR
It's like cool.
I couldn't see it on my phone tho

Reply
Berry
4/2/2013 12:34:15 pm

APRIL SHOWERS BRING MAY FLOWERSSSSSZZZ
April fools bring May stools
sorry for that second one
idk what else rhymes with fools

Reply
4/2/2013 12:41:21 pm

Naooo. Bad comet. D:.
Ye. Awesome color. c:.
Haha. Nice poem. :).

Reply



Leave a Reply.