Happy First Day of August 2012. :D. Wow. It feels like the days are passing by quickly. :o. It seems like I was just doing the 2nd anniversary celebration for this website, yesterday! Haha. Loooool. Anyways, August brings us a lot of things, both good and bad. :o. For example, today, a really great Naruto chapter was released. :D. Omgeeeee. It was so awesome. *fanqurl scream.*. (I'll go into more detail about this in another post. :p. It deserves its own post. LOL.). However, August also brings really hot weather. D:. Lolew. And people will use air conditioning. And that will lead to blackouts. D:. Excessive heat + Blackout = Not pretty. .__. And there was no new Bleach chapter today. D:. I want it to be winter. c:. Looooool. 
And for me, school's going to start in 3 weeks. That's both good and bad. Lool. (Wow. This post is all about things being good and bad at the same time. o_o.). Like for example: Good: I can probably make more interesting/ creative posts due to the fact that I'm not just in one place all the time. And that interesting events may or may not happen. o_o. Bad: I might not be able to blog very often because I probably will have a lot of homework/ projects. Bleh. So yeah. 
Anyways, happy first day of August 2012. Enjoy.~



Leave a Reply.