Happy first day of March 2013, everyone. :D. (Again, I still can't tell whether time flying by quickly is a good thing or not. .-.). So, it's a new month. That means a fresh beginning. :). Well, sort of. :p. In a sense, that is. Lool. I want to make a a few new goals to achieve. Here's a small list of what I have in mind:
• Procrastinate less. (Very important goal. It doesn't matter if I finish the assignment 2 days before the due date or a week before the due date. Cause any amount of improvement is good, for now. Just as long as I'm not finishing it the day before it's due. To break bad habits, I think it's easier to take small steps at one time. And slowly reach the desired goal. :p.).
• Blog more/ update faster. (Yeah. Due to procrastination/ piles of homework, I've been busy. So, I wasn't able to work on the new update very often. :c.). 
Those are some goals that I want to reach during the month of March. Do you have any goals that you want to reach? Feel free to tell me about them by commenting in the Comments section below! :D.
Although I already know that it's going to be a busy month, I hope that it'll be a less stressful month. .__. (I can hope, can't I? T_T.). I don't know how much of this stress I can take. ._. *collapses.*. :c.  Let's all hope for a nice March month.~



Leave a Reply.