Happy First Day of November 2012! :D. Gahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. October has been a busy month and November will be a busy month. ;_;. I just can't catch a break (in a Pokeball.), sadly. :c. I apologize if I'm unable to blog very often. Blame it on homework/ projects/ quizzes/ tests/ benchmarks/ etc. T_T. I don't think I can take much more of this. :c. I have to survive each and every day of school nowadays. .__. (I really miss last year. I had all the time I needed to do everything. Lool.). I feel all stressed out and exhausted. Bleh. It's a terrible feeling. 
Sadly, I've heard that Katekyo Hitman Reborn!'s going to end in 2 chapters. ;_;. I wonder how it's going to end. Lool. Wonder if Tsuna'll pick Kyoko or Haru. c:.  
Hurricane Sandy caused a lot of damage to the people in the east coast of the US. :(. I really hope that they get back on their feet soon. Have a great November, everyone.~
(November is associated with chill weather and like snow, like shown in the picture above, right? o_o. If it isn't, the pretend that the picture above is something that November is associated with. Like Thanksgiving or something. Lool.). 




Leave a Reply.