Happy Halloween of 2012. :D. (This post will include the whole "Happy Last Day of October 2012." as well. :o.). So like, let's start with a recap of October. 
If I had to summarize my experience in October in one word, I would say: busy. >.<. It truly was a busy month. Especially on the last 2 weeks of the month. I was so busy that I didn't have time to blog. D:. (You may have noticed that.). I barely had time to make this post. o_o. At least one test/ quiz was given every day. And a whole mess of projects were due on the last 2 weeks of October as well. I barely survived those weeks. I was getting an average of 3-4 hours of sleep per day. .___. It was a terrible experience. (Sadly, it's just going to get worse... ;_;.).
Time to talk about Halloween. :D. Lool. So like, this Halloween, I was unable to do anything. It was because of all the tests/ quizzes I had to study for and all the projects and homework assignments I had to complete. Blehhhh. e_e. Although, I never really liked Halloween. Lool. I never really trick-or-treated. :p. Usually, on Halloween, I just buy a bag of candy and just relax. c:. I wasn't even able to do that this year. T_T. I hope you guys and qurls had a better Halloween than me. 
Anyways, have a nice Halloween and happy last day of October 2012! c:.



Leave a Reply.