Ohwow. Today is the last day of 2012. :O. Happy last day of 2012! :D. Also, happy last day of December 2012! :D. (Don't worry. I didn't forget about the last day of December stuffies. Lool. I'mma combine that post with this one. :p.). It's been a great (ish) year! :D. I just can't believe that it's over already. Seems like just yesterday that 2012 began. Haha. Hope you guys and qurls had a great year! :D. Hopefully, next year will be an even better year! :D.
This December was rather interesting. (Ish.). It's been very busy. Ohgosh. *traumatized.*. It's also been very stressful. Bleh. I'm sort of glad that it's over. I think I'll be even busier next year. :c. However, "what doesn't kill you makes you stronger!" ~ Kelly Clarkson. Haha. :p. So maybe all these hardships are for the better. :p. I feel as if time is passing by too quickly though.
Have a great last day of 2012 and have a great 2013 year! :D.
(Note: I'm going to make a "2012 in Review - iamboredish Edition." later on. I don't have much time right now. Sorry.).



Leave a Reply.