Been a while since I've had one of these posts. :p. Happy last day of April 2014. :). 
I guess I'll just talk about my life now. Loool. So like, I was able to ride my pet dinosaur and we went on adventures at random places in the whole wide worldddd. :D. And now, I'm back. :3. 
You know, I find it quite funny when immature people start to "rage" for no good reason. Take League of Legends, a simple video game, for example. Just 10 minutes ago, I played with a person who was quite kind in the beginning of the game. He was like, "No problemrino. I got'chu." And then after a while curse words just came out of his "mouth."
 People make such big things out of nothing sometimes. Luckily, in that game, there's a mute button. :). I only wish that the game would notify the players that they were muted by someone. It'd be hilarious if everyone muted a toxic player and (s)he just started cursing to himself/herself. Haha. I strongly believe in: What goes around comes around. So, I hope the toxic players get what they deserve. :). 
Despite all the negativity, I strive to keep a positive, learning attitude in whatever I do, be it school, games, or whatever. And because of that, I've simply learned a lot more recently. I'm able to analyze my mistakes, and prevent myself from making the same ones in the future. This definitely makes me happy!
Unfortunately, allergies don't make me happy. :(. I've been affected with allergies to whatever for some reason. I've never been allergic to anything before, so this is quite new... and irritating. >_>. I think it's the massive weather changes or something. :/. It was like freezing cold one day and then scorching hot today. Like wtf. Weather pls. 
I was thinking about getting a desktop computer later on down the road since I was getting into video editing/ recording stuffies. Any desktop computers you recommend? (Preferably around the $500 range.). Any thoughts on AMD vs Intel? I've been reading up and it seems like AMD is just underrated because it doesn't advertise as much. :o. I wonder if AMD is secretly just better than Intel (for some aspects.). :o. 
Anyways, let's all enjoy the last day of April. :). See you in May.~



Leave a Reply.