Hai there. :D. Happy last day of July 2012. :o. Dangggg. Summer vacation is almost over. :o. (Well, for me at least. Like there's about 3 weeks left of summer vacation.). You know, it really didn't feel like a vacation because I was taking a math class over summer. Oh wells. I never really liked being bored 24/7 anyways. Loooool. Being ahead doesn't hurt. :p. 
The thing that really sucks for me is that I never really did anything fun/ notable over my summer vacation. And like usually, the teachers ask you to write an essay about your summer. And I have like nothing to write about. As;lkdjf;alskdjf;lakjsdf. I really wanted to do some things over summer vacation. But noooooo. Everything is apparently too "dangerous". Bleh. Sorry for that little rant. Anyways, back to the post. I've never really been a person who had an interesting life story to tell... yet. :/. (I think I'm going on about this too much. :p. I might do a separate post giving more details about this paragraph.). 
Anyways, to conclude this post, I'm going to post some GIFs/ pictures semi-related to July/ summer/ whatnot... o_o. 
P.S: Well, I had some other posts planned out, but they slipped my mind. >.<. I'll try to post them as soon as I remember. Until next time.~



Leave a Reply.