Happy last day of June 2013, everyone! :D. How're all of you guys and qurls? :p. Enjoying the summertime? Haha. Well, almost 1/2 of my summer vacation is gone. :p. I just want to fast forward to the future right now because I wanna get all the tough beginnings over with. Lool. Ugh. Recently, in my area, it has been rather hot. I know it's summer and all, but I just can't take the heat. Bleh. I really miss the winter weather right now. T^T. I don't like how I start sweating, even though I'm not even doing activities that require a lot of energy and whatnot. D:. It's so annoying. >_>.
Overall, my month of June was decent. It was VERY boring, unfortunately. :p. I think today was the best day of the entire month. I had fun and I wasn't so bored. :D. Yay.
How's your summer going so far? :p. Feel free to tell me by commenting in the Comments section below. :). Until next time.~
Berry
6/30/2013 02:45:06 pm

Boooooooooooored. ;w;

Reply
i wish to eat chicken wings in june
6/30/2013 02:47:02 pm

.

Reply



Leave a Reply.