Happy last day of September 2012. :D. Omgeee. It's the 30th day of September. The last day. :o. Gasp. Loool. Let's have a little recap of this month. 
You know. In retrospect, a lot of shitty things happened this month. Bleh. The month started out pretty well. Things were going well. But I guess that never lasts. :/. Sigh. And I've been busier than ever. With homework assignments and whatnot. (Even now, when I'm writing this blog post, I'm doing my book report. Bleh.). Tests and quizzes have been overwhelming. Things just haven't been going well. Both academically and life things. (A thing that's keeping me going is what my teacher had said as a life lesson to the class. She mentioned that things are bound to go well after a downfall. Which is probably true. Hopefully, that is.). 
Besides the beginning of this month, the only other good part of this month was that autumn started. It brought cooler weather. Lolyay. And winter's coming in a few months. :). Anyways, happy last day of September 2012. I hope you guys and qurls had a better month than me. c:. Hopefully, next month, which starts tomorrow, will be a much better one.~



Leave a Reply.