Wooooooooot! :D. The homepage has finally been revamped. Before we go into detail about anything. You might be wondering "Why today of all days?" or "What makes this day so special?" Well, to answer those possible questions: 
• Well, today is the 2nd day of July. Looooool. Happy July 2nd of 2012. :D. 
• The Amazing Spider-Man comes out tomorrow. Loooooool. 
• Today was rather boring. So yeah. Looooool. 
The reasons are rather weird. So yeah. o_o. Anyways, that's not the main point of this post. Loool. Moving on. 
Sadly, Meebo has changed its Meebo Bar and the old one doesn't work anymore. So, I had to remove the not working old ones. I will replace it with the new Meebo Bar. And hopefully, we will have no problems with using that. Lool. I also heard that Meebo was "bought" or like joined Google for some reason. o_o. I wonder why... (They stated that they joined Google on their Meebo website blog. It's like when a Pacman eats a circle food thing. c:. In a sense, I guess. o_o.). 
A "Questions" post has been posted up, so that people who have questions can comment on it and have their questions promptly answered by me. (It also helps me, because some people might have similar questions and repeating answers can get kind of boring. Lool.). I might make a FAQs page later on. 
The homepage features a new introduction, since this technically isn't a "new" website anymore. And yeah. Looool. I think I might change the GIFs on the homepage soon. Or change it completely. 
You can also see that a Twitter thingy is there saying to follow DrkGenesis on Twitter. Lol. Well, that's my old Twitter account. I will be making a new Twitter account later on. (Maybe tonight or tomorrow.). And I will change the Twitter thingies to my new one. Lool. Follow me please. c:. 
That pretty much highlights all the changes done to the website today. I hope you like the changes. Please feel free to spread the news about the website. And enjoy.~




Leave a Reply.