Ugh. The weather for the past few days in my area has been absolutely terrible. I'm serious. It's still technically winter, but it feels like summer. e_e. For those of you that don't know, I detest hot weather. Today, it was so hot and there were no clouds. D:. I'm not even kidding when I say that you could sweat by just standing out in the sun. It just felt so uncomfortable. Doing a few actions caused me to start sweating. And it was just irritating. e_e. Also, the morning weather did not correspond with the afternoon weather. In the morning, it felt like it was truly winter. In the afternoon, it felt like it was summer. -_-. I don't like it when that happens. Like seriously. If it's going to be hot, at least make the morning hot as well. My preference for weather is: cloudy, nice breeze, and just cold enough to be warm while wearing a jacket. I really wish that the weather is going to cool down soon or something. 
Aside from that, due to the amount of tests that I have received today, I did not have much homework. :D. (Although, that's going to change soon. Like tomorrow, unfortunately. :c.). So, I think I'mma like sleep very early. At like 10:00 p.m. or something. Loool. I really miss being able to sleep early. :c. 



Leave a Reply.