(I couldn't think of a better title name... So like yeah. o_o. I don't like the times when I can't think of good titles for posts. T_T.).
Ohkay. So like a few days ago, my teacher was giving the class notes. She called them the "highlights" of the chapter. :o. (Basically, the main points.). So, we're allowed to use anything we write on our workbook for chapter tests. Obviously, it sounds like a good idea to copy all of the notes that she's giving you. However, she says that they're already supposed to be in the workbook. Loooool. (As in, the notes she puts up generally have something to do with the answers to the questions in our workbooks. o_o.). The thing is, I don't like how the notes are so different from my answers. Loooooooooool. Therefore, I have to copy them down. Bleh. :c. 
Don't you just strongly dislike it when notes troll you? As in: 
Scenario: You copy down everything the teacher provides you. 
Results: You study everything, but nothing on the notes was on the test. 
Or. 
Scenario: You don't copy everything the teacher provides you. 
Results: The test was completely composed of the notes.
That really gets on my nerves. So, I just copy everything down, nowadays. .___. Hope you guys and qurls are enjoying school/ whatever you're doing.~ 



Leave a Reply.