Sorry for not blogging for awhile. I've been busy. But I believe I'll be able to blog a lot once more. :D. Lolyay.~
Anyways, sorry again, for starting with this post as my first post for my return. o_o. (Did that make sense? o_o.). It probably isn't very interesting. But it is important. And by "important". I mean very important. Just saying. Okay. Here goes.
Hai guise and qurls. :D. Lool. You all know my blog, NeoLeaf, right? :o. Well, if you don't, let me give you an explanation. NeoLeaf is my blog on Tumblr. And yeah. Here's the situation: I find the blog within my website easier to use. So I can blog quickly, without any problems. So, I believe on my blog, NeoLeaf, I'm just going to reblog interesting posts and whatnot. And maybe make a few of my own posts every now and then. So don't worry, my loyal fans. It won't die. :D. It will still remain active. Loool. And on this blog within my website, I will be creating personal posts and whatnot. So, it is wise to check out both sites frequently! :D. And you should also tell all your friends/ family members/ etc about both sites! Thank you for your understanding.~
(Looooool. I think I over used the linking function. :p. Oh wells. And I think I overused the word, "blog". Because it looks funky to me now. Loooooooooool.).
After you have finished reading this important notice, please click the button below to return to my blog page, so you can read more interesting posts:
If you do not understand the situation, please comment below with a few questions and I will answer them quickly. Again, thank you for your time and understanding. I will post more posts later on.~
Berry
5/12/2012 11:57:26 am

BUTTON :D

Reply
5/12/2012 01:48:15 pm

Haii. Lol. Welcome back. It's been awhile.
Yesh, it's a button. Looooool. Refer to the post below this one. :p.

Reply



Leave a Reply.