It really "irritates" me when definitions are like incomprehensible/ trolls. o_o. Looool. I'll explain. Definitions are supposed to be simple (for the most part, anyways), in my opinion. However, sometimes, certain definitions aren't very clear. Like, they give you an even fancier word that you have to look up. (And then the definition of that word is made up of fancier words and you have to look all those words up. Lool.). Or sometimes, the definition of a word is very obvious and makes you go like, "Noooooo. Really?" in a sarcastic tone.  Note: I'm not trying to bash on dictionaries. Dictionaries are awesome. :D.
(I'll upload pictures of some examples if I can find the right words.).
(↑ This isn't the best example, but you get the point. Because it's like stating: "Playable - Able to be played." or something like that. Lol.). 



Leave a Reply.