Ohkay. So like many of you may have noticed that I have been making posts at completely random times now. o_o. (Well, I've always done that, but it changed a bit. Lol.). Well, when I didn't have school, I would try my best to make at least one post per day or like post whenever I had a good idea. However, now that I have school, I'm unable to do that. (Sometimes, I come up with good ideas at school. Looool.). And my schedule's like packed with homework and whatnot. (I'm doing homework as I make this post. Lool.). So, I apologize for my irregular posting schedule. But I'll try my best to post as much as possible. c:. 
(Random edit: I've noticed that my posts have been getting more and more Facebook likes. o_o. Omgeee. Yayyy. Thanks for all the support guys and girls. ♥. I really appreciate it. c:. If you don't mind: Please like the website's Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/iamboredish Thanks for your continuous support! :D.).



Leave a Reply.