Well, so like the Links page, haven't been touched for awhile. D:. The Links page is pretty vital to this site and the freedom of my expression, because it let's viewers know what sites I see and stuff and etc. Lolol. So like I was thinking about having a revamp of the Links page. I can do it fairly quickly, but I need your opinion on how the page should be revamped. (YESH. YOUR OPINION MATTERS. :'D.).
Which way do you prefer viewing links?
Option 1: The "traditional" way of just showing the link. Like this:
http://blueberrylol.blogspot.com/
Or.
Option 2: Using the page's title shown in your Internet browser's tab thingy window you have the link open on. Like this:
♥BlueBerry(:
They both have the same function by sending you to the website of the link on a new window/ tab when clicked, but they're different ways of showing things. Lolol. I wanted to clear that up before revamping the page.
(I would add a poll here, but when I did, it like deleted this post. And I had to retype everything up again. T_T. Lol. So sorry, no poll on this, and it'd be weird to add the poll on the Polls page, because if people didn't see this post, they'd be like "The hell. o_o.". Lolol. Sorry.).
Please comment below with either "Option 1" or "Option 2" to tell me how you would like to view links! :D.
Or you may use the Contact Me page and fill out a form to tell me your opinion as well. :'D.
Enjoy and invite your friends, as for I'm doing this for you. Yesh. You. :'D.
Thanks, in advance!
~Yours Truly.~

Berry
1/28/2012 11:46:34 am

Option dos? :D Thx for the advertisements :))

Reply
Berry
1/28/2012 11:46:53 am

Cool GIF btw. :))

Reply
1/28/2012 11:48:27 am

Ah. Thanks. :D.
I wonder if anyone else is going to share their opinion... Probably not. Oh wells. I guess the winner is Option Two. Lol.

And the GIF is not "cool", it's awesome! (See what I did there? Lolol.).

Reply
Berry
1/28/2012 11:49:39 am

:D Yayyyyy :))

(Yes, I see what you did thare.)

Reply
1/28/2012 11:59:05 am

Yayy.

Reply



Leave a Reply.