Well, first off, sorry for taking so long with the awaited for Links Page revamp. Lol. I've been busy. And I wanted to get it just perfect. Each link is now shown with its title. (Like the title it shows on the tab thingy. For a browser. Lolol.). So yeah. If you hover over the title, you'll see its actual link. Pretty cool, huh? Props to Weebly. Lolol. And if you click the link. It'll open a new tab in your Internet browser and send you to the page. Lolol. Yayyy. Well, there's like 3 links on the bottom. They're no longer active. However, they hold dear memories to me, so I cannot bear to delete them. (Lol. Bears.). So they'll remain as good memories on the bottom of the page. Ah. Nostalgia.
Here's an explanation of why the Links Page is so important. As the creator of this fine website, I tend to give my opinions in on things. Like the posts, for example. Lol. And the Links Page is a great way to see which websites I frequent or which websites I support. Lol. Something on the lines of that. So yeah. Enjoy.~



Leave a Reply.