hello everyone! :DDD. As you can see, I'm ecstatic right now! And that's because I have a 1000 day break from school. :D. Loljkjk. (I wish. Lemme become a pro-gamer pls.). In my previous blog post, I explained how Fraps had failed me and wasted an hour of my weekend. (Never using Fraps ever again, most likely.). Today, things had taken a better turn towards a brighter future! 
I had asked this YouTuber what his recording program was, and he told me about Open Broadcasting Software. It took a while to set but it was all worth it. For the first time in my life, I was actually streaming on Twitch.tv and recording my first video. I was only testing my settings, so the video was kind of awkward. I wasn't really sure what I was doing and what was working. Haha. When I got to look back at it, I was so happy that everything was finally working (including my mic, which refused to work yesterday.)!!! :D. So, this really set me in a good mood. :). 
Look forward to full gameplay videos SOON! Feel free to like, comment, share, and subscribe. <3. 
Thanks for all of your support! 
Link to my Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/glowybubbles
Link to my YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC03xPbi9HfZblaEhw9fFIxQ



Leave a Reply.