Omgeee. Messenger bags are awesome. I'm cereal. Lol. So, like last week, I bought a messenger bag. :D. Because I needed it for summer school. You might be thinking, "Why? o_o. Just use a backpack." Well, I wanted to use a messenger bag for the following reasons: 
• Messenger bags are generally smaller than backpacks. I don't have a lot of items needed for summer school, so they all fit into a messenger bag. And carrying a light backpack feels really weird. o_o. Maybe it's just me, but meh. Lol.
• I never used a messenger bag before. So, I wanted to try something new. 
• My backpack, that was used during the school year, is kind of worn out. And like there aren't really a lot of good backpacks out at stores right now because it's not during the school year. So, I can't really get a new one. 
• Messenger bags are awesome. This reason is self-explanatory. Loooooool. 
And that's pretty much it. :p. 
If you are taking a class that doesn't require much materials for you to bring, I recommend buying a messenger bag. Loooooool. 



Leave a Reply.