Personally, I'm kind of a neat freak. Ye. I'm guilty of being too neat sometimes. ;_;. (It's not a bad crime though, right? :D.). Because of school and homework and everything, I've been racking up a lot of papers. They've been piling up and like creating an entire colony/ empire or something. I swear, they even have their own government or something. o_o. (They might rebel against me. D:. Loljk.). Sometimes, I don't know whether I need to keep or throw away some papers. .__. Wait. Scratch that. 90% of the time, I don't know whether I need to keep or throw away certain papers. ;_;.
So like, my teachers say to keep homework assignments because they might enter scores incorrectly. And if that does happen, my proof is the score on my paper. So, I usually keep most of my homework assignments due to that situation. However, there usually are some other informational papers/ lecture notes that I don't know whether to keep or throw away. o_o. And they pile up and become messy. D:. All these papers stack on top of each other and keep growing in numbers. ;_;. Being a neat freak and all, I don't like this. 
Unfortunately, the fact that a problem may occur if I throw away those papers, scares me into keeping all of them.  Like seriously. One time, I had a situation where I threw away certain papers. And then my teacher said that we needed them. And I was like, "FUDGESICLES. D:." So yeah. ;_;. I swear. When I do keep the papers, I never need them ever again. When I throw away them, I'll need it in the near future. e_e. Bleh. Better safe than sorry though, right? :/. 
Do you have situations like this? Feel free to tell me your experiences by commenting in the Comments section below! :D.
Berry, wannabe neat freak, in reality, the messiest person you'll probably meet, sadly
4/2/2013 01:13:16 pm

I guess you could keep them in your closet in a pile or something and throw them away at the end of the school year.

Reply
4/2/2013 01:19:12 pm

That's a nice suggestion. :p. Thanks.

Reply



Leave a Reply.