You can tell, by looking at the title, that this post is going to be about rainbows and unicorns and such. Loljkjkjk. This post is really going to be about space! Loljkay. This post is going to be about my day. This wasn't the best day for me. :/. 
So like, everything was normal in the morning. I was in my math class being a good boy and such. And suddenly, we were going over our homework problems. (We usually do this.). However, something was off... The teacher was pissed off! She was pissed off because no one was participating for one question. .___. Then, she stated that she finished correcting our quizzes.... And then stated that our results didn't match her expectations. (It was the first quiz.). That was a terrible way to start the morning. Sigh. We get our results tomorrow, but I feel scared. :/. I want to know, but I don't want to know at the same time. (I only want to know if I did well. LOL.). 
The afternoon of my day wasn't the greatest either. For my reading class, I have to do a book report on a mystery book... I was like, "Smh... Why mystery of all genres?!" I don't really read mystery books. .-. I can't remember the last time that I did read one... .__. Finding a good mystery book will be a pain. e_e. Any recommendations? 
And I have like 13987419287498172 quizzes/ tests to study for... Smh. They all fall on the same day. It makes me wonder if the teachers conspire to make their quizzes/ tests fall on the same day... As;dlkjf;aslkjd;flaksjdf. And a few projects that we've been assigned are due on days with quizzes/ tests. .___. I'm so tired... I need a break from all this. 
However, I really liked what my teacher taught today. She taught the class a life lesson. I think it holds true. She taught us that there are ups and downs in life. (Which we all probably have experienced.). However, after having so many bad times, there's only good things waiting to happen. Or something like that. I guess today wasn't such a great day. But who knows what life holds for us in the next day? I hope tomorrow is a better day.~



Leave a Reply.