Omgeee. The 609th chapter of Naruto was released today. *fanqurl scream.*. Looooool. It was a pretty good chapter. :o. Lots of action and even a sudden turn of events. :o. Gasp. Loool. Warning: This post contains spoilers. (I don't know why, but  I feel obligated to put a warning before I do these types of posts. :p.). 
So like, it started off with Kakashi and Naruto fighting Obito. Obito went on and on about Kakashi being trash. And then Naruto steps in and says that Kakashi is like him! And then headbutts Obito. (Ouch. That look like it hurt.).
And then Naruto switches with Kurama. He throws Kakashi towards Obito, who absorbs him. (Random thought: Obito looks like Nagato in the bottom left corner panel. :o. I think. Lol.). 
And then Naruto's all like, "What the hell?! D:.". (Gotta love that facial expression shown in the top right panel. Looool.).
Then, Kakashi and Naruto own Obitio. Like the parts of Obito that were transparent when Naruto was fighting him, were hit by Kakashi. Woohoo. #TeamKonoha. And then Naruto realized that what Kurama did was good. Because Kakashi can return whenever he wanted to with Kamui! What a boss. Also, it was revealed that Kurama was able to share chakra with others.
Then the 8 tails and Kurama fire off a huge Bijudama. And it blows up the barrier thingy for the 10 tails... Or not.
Sadly, the 10 tails is revived. And Obito stated that it was the end of the world. (I like how Madara's just sitting there with a bored expression. Lool.). 
I'm really excited for the next chapter. :o. Wonder how the story will go on from there. Lool. Until next time.~ 
*Important Notice: I believe I'm going to do my manga-blog-posts in this format from now on. (Well, maybe.). Like with a lot of pictures and stuffies explaining the highlights of the chapter. Loool. But these posts are kind of time-consuming. :c. (And I really don't have much time on my hands. Bleh.). Or maybe, I'll alternate between my old format and this one. :o. Hmmm. Let me know your thoughts on this format by commenting in the Comments section below. Thanks.~



Leave a Reply.