Omgeee. Naruto: Road to Ninja came out in Japan like 7 days ago or so. :o. *fanqurl scream.*. I really wanted to watch it. :o. Sadly, I can't understand Japanese. D:. And so I checked and aparrently, the DVD is going to be released somewhere around April 2013. And people are going to put English subtitles. And so I have to wait like 8 months until I can watch it. *rages.*. Sigh. 
To be honest, I thought that this movie was going to be a pretty awesome. :o. The trailer seemed nice. And even Masashi Kishimoto, the author and illustrator of Naruto, did the story line and drawings. :o. The trailer was pretty cool. (Spoiler alert. Just saying.) Like it was interesting how everything was inverted. I believe Naruto traded his life with Sakura or something. o_o. And like Sasuke is all in love with Saukra. c:. It was pretty weird to see Hinata angry at Naruto. o_o. Loool. Naruto's parents are alive. Team Minato. :D. I wonder how Naruto and Sakura are  going to get out of the inverted world. :o.
My favorite Naruto Shippuden movie so far is the 2nd Naruto Shippuden Movie, Bonds. c:. Loool. I wonder if Naruto: Road to Ninja is going to be even better than that movie. :o.  



Leave a Reply.