Omggg. I just watched the newest Naruto Shippuden episode. And I have a few thoughts to share:
• No offense to the band and all, but the opening for the episode and for the rest of the season sucked... ._. I really never disliked any of the Naruto openings for all the seasons (including the original Naruto and Naruto Shippuden), but I'm jsut sorry to say that they chose a horrible theme song. :/. That's just my opinion on it. It's fine if you disagree with me though. :o.
• Secondly, the ending song was so BEAST. The song was Cascade by Unlimits. Kudos to them. ^_^. I swear that was one of the best ending songs I've ever heard in my life. I think that was the best ending song for the whole Naruto Shippuden/ regular Naruto series. It was so epic. The animation for it was epic too. Kind of looked like DragonballZ though. But meh. They should've used the ending song as the theme song and vice versa. It's better to have a good theme song and bad ending than vice versa.
• This is just another thought of mines. Like for the animation on the ending. Sasuke was fighting Naruto. Narutofans want that and all. But it would be nice if Sasuke turned good again. He was so epic when he was a good guy. :D. Now, he's just ugh. Lol. I don't think that he has a reason to destroy Konoha anymore... It's just not a legitimate reason. And Naruto is trying so hard to save his BFF. :o.
Postscript thingy: 
I really appreciate all the kind comments. :). Thanks for your support!
↑ A part of the epic animation for the awesome ending song for Naruto Shippduen. :o. I really liked that part. :o.
Anyways, that's it for now.~
6/8/2012 11:47:43 am

I searched for something completely different, but found your website!Your blog is looking impressive and its having the good resourceful information.

Reply
6/8/2012 11:48:57 am

Thank you for sharing your great website with us. I was searching the same which you post, thanks now I got my desired information which I was looking for my work.

Reply
6/9/2012 08:21:29 am

Haha. Thanks so much. :). Be sure to check this website daily for new updates. :D. Thanks for your support. :).

Reply
7/1/2012 04:03:44 pm

Necessary to complete the high range papers Although the people at the university. Therefore, your professional theme related to this theme will be a good example of an outline paper composer.Very useful to me, I will bookmark for my future needs. Thank you for a great source.

Reply
7/1/2012 04:10:35 pm

However, you should do a simple action, it, you buy a custom term papers.This is really simple!I found your post, search and themes, I think you're a great blog author, thank you help me out of my question ...

Reply
7/2/2012 03:46:45 am

Thanks for the kind comments. :). I appreciate them. It really made my day. Loooool. I'm happy that people are finding my posts good and useful! Thank you for your everlasting support. Check the site daily for new updates and whatnot! :D. And if you have enjoyed your visit to this site, please invite your friends and family members! :D. Thanks.~

Reply
7/5/2012 01:44:26 pm

Let us work together to increase the release of this big family, as long as you gently click on the Mulberry Outlet will have an unexpected surprise, it will bring you more joy, more joy. Let us continue to enjoy it!

Reply
7/5/2012 01:50:39 pm

Very touching text, very moving scene, very wonderful music; Because of you! This blog bring us so many exclamation, hope the end result is good.

Reply
7/5/2012 04:27:05 pm

Awhh. :). Thanks for your kind comments. My heart is truly moved and touched by them. I'm happy to see that people are enjoying my posts. It motivates me to post more and more! :D. I'm also glad that people are commenting! :D. Don't be afraid to invite your friends to this site! :D. And I have new posts on the way! (I just posted a new post, as well. :p.). I hope you'll enjoy them!
Also, please check out my new Twitter account. The username is GlowyBubbles. If you like my tweets, feel free to follow me! :D. Have a nice day, folks.~

Reply
7/20/2012 04:06:33 am

This internet internet page is genuinely a walk-through for all with the information you wanted about this and didn�t know who to ask. Glimpse here, and you will surely discover it.

Reply
7/20/2012 08:05:36 am

Haha. I'm glad it helped you out! :D.

Reply



Leave a Reply.