Most of the times, new seating arrangements are giant pains in the arse. e_e. Especially when you actually like your seat. :c. (On the other hand, new seating arrangements can  be wonderful things when you don't like your seat or when you're moved to a better seat. :p.). When I get used to something, it becomes a part of my routine. I typically don't like changing my routine when it's not necessary. 
Sitting on the same seat every day for class has become part of my routine. After all, I do it 5 days a week. When a new seating arrangement is enforced, I usually don't like it because it disrupts my routine. o_o. I'm forced to start a new routine. For those of you who watch The Big Bang Theory. When someone sits on my old seat, I'mma go like, "That's my spot." Loljkjkjk. :p. Sheldon reference. :p. 
When I get a good seat and a new seating arrangement arises, I find it very painful to give up the seat. :c. It's like when you find a perfect thing, but then you have to give it up.  Like seriously. Loool. The position at which you see things appears to affect the way you see it. (Kind of hard to explain.). To me, at least. o_o.
 A seat can mean a lot in a class. o_o. It can determine whether you do well in the class or not. Like for example: if you sit next to disruptive people, you most likely will be distracted and can't focus completely on the teacher's lesson. Therefore, it can affect your grade. Also, the people around you are typically the ones you have to work with for group assignments  If you're next to people who don't cooperate well/ do work, then that really sucks. .__. (These are just scenarios  :p.). For the most part, I just think that new seating arrangement causes me to have to adapt to a new routine, which is a pain. :c. 
Side-note: Sorry for not blogging for the past couple of days. I've been busy. (Stupid procrastination. e_e.). And tired, for that matter. 



Leave a Reply.